Happy Birthday To Manmohan Singhji

Posted: September 26, 2011 in The Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,
Mein hoon Manmohan and I am your fake Prime MInister.
I lead some scamming ministers, iraadey unkey sinister.
Sanaatta hain mere bheetar, aur muchi hulchul charo aur.
Someday I will talk, I do hope, but then I am puppet and tied to the rope.
Coz I am a nadaan gudiya aur nachchaaye mujhe ye firangi bhudiyaa.


Scam Scandals aur Anna ne macha rakha hain mere naak mein dum,
I am suffering all this for that Rahul, who is nothing but a scum.
Been called a lame duck, man of few words and even a puppet at work.
Though they aren’t just accusations but I take them with a smirk.
Coz I am a nadaan gudiya aur nachchaaye mujhko ye  firangi bhudiyaa.


Economics happened, so did wife and three kids. Also Sonia.
I thought my career was fine and someday India would shine.
But then Raja and co. gave me some scandals for opposition to whine.
Just like Anna even I have a clean Past but that loser can very well sit and fast.
All this and more.. just because .. well just because
I am a nadaan gudiya aur nachchaaye mujhko ye  firangi bhudiyaa.
Comments
  1. subhadra says:

    I loved it ,, Jay :-)

  2. Suchithra says:

    Good one yaar..:)

Leave a Reply

